ISU Insurance Services of Westlake
1-800-821-9161 1-800-821-9161

Our Team of Insurance Specialists

Lora VanDixhorn
Lora VanDixhorn
President and Founder ISU Insurance Services of Westlake

Email: Lora@isuWestlake.com
Phone: (805) 409-2860

Kristin Ruda
Kristin Ruda
Bicycle Manufacturing and Frame Builder Insurance Specialist

Email: Kristin@isuWestlake.com
Phone: (805) 409-2866

Tina Morgan
Tina Morgan
Bicycle Dealer, Rental, Tour, and Personal Transport Specialist

Email: Tina@isuWestlake.com
Phone: (805) 409-2862

Gina Pedersen
Gina Pedersen
Specialist in Worker Compensation, Automobiles and Ocean Cargo

Email: Gina@isuWestlake.com
Phone: (805) 409-2872

Michelle Dimalanta
Michelle Dimalanta
Commercial Insurance Specialist

Email: MichelleD@isuWestlake.com
Phone: (805) 409-2876

Lynn Koff
Lynn Koff
Personal Insurance Specialist

Email: Lynn@isuWestlake.com
Phone: (805) 409-2863

Diane Diggs
Diane Diggs
Accounting Specialist

Email: Diane@isuWestlake.com
Phone: (805) 409-2869

Jerry DeGennaro
Jerry DeGennaro
Your Insurance Specialist

Email: Gerald@isuWestlake.com
Phone: (805) 409-2880